Luc Vinet

Luc Vinet

President
tel: 450-465-3575
cell: 514-216-9126
luc.vinet@adnclients.com
icolinkedin

Pascal Vinet

Pascal Vinet

Executive Vice-President
tel: 450-465-3575 ext: 2223
cell: 514-258-0339
pascal.vinet@adnclients.com
icolinkedin

André Nolin

André Nolin

Senior Manager of Corporate development
tel: 450-465-3575
cell: 514-916-5365
andre.nolin@adnclients.com

Marc-André Ladouceur

Marc-André Ladouceur

Senior Manager Dealer Networks
cell: 514-441-1488
ma.ladouceur@adnclients.com
icolinkedin

Guy Crevier

Guy Crevier

Director of Business Development
tel: 450-465-3575 ext:2261
cell: 514-894-9877
guy.crevier@adnclients.com
icolinkedin

Jean-François Guay

Jean-François Guay

Director of Business Development
cell: 418 572-4337

Patrick Ippersiel

Patrick Ippersiel

Director of Business Development
cell: 514-424-2432

David Roy

David Roy

Director of Business Development
cell: 514 244-7840

Hugo Bérard

Hugo Bérard

Sales Director
cell: 514-808-9595
hugo.berard@adnclients.com

Sylvie Francoeur

Sylvie Francoeur

Call center manager
tel: 450-465-5575
sylvie.francoeur@adnclients.com
icolinkedin

Philippe Gagnon

Philippe Gagnon

Technical Consultant in Process and Communication
tel: 450-465-3575 ext: 2278
philippe.gagnon@adnclients.com

Stéphane Bergevin

Stéphane Bergevin

Marketing Communications Advisor
tel: 450-465-3575 ext: 2292
stephane.bergevin@adnclients.com

Kahina Harbi

Kahina Harbi

Business intelligence & IT chief project manager
tel: 450-465-3575 ext: 2290
kahina.harbi@adnclients.com

Adidjatou Kouboura Mama

Adidjatou Kouboura Mama

tel: 450-465-3575 ext: 2291
kouboura.mama@adnclients.com

Daniela Severin

Daniela Severin

Financial controller
tel: 450-465-3575 ext: 2235
daniela.severin@adnclients.com

Mélissa Girard

Mélissa Girard

Administration

Anthony Gauthier

Anthony Gauthier

Administration

Louise Bourget

Louise Bourget

Human resources manager
tel: 450-465-3575 ext: 2275
louise.bourget@adnclients.com

Christian Lapointe

Christian Lapointe

Event Manager

Daniel Léger

Daniel Léger

Event Manager

Éric Massue

Éric Massue

Event Manager

Marc Dupont

Marc Dupont

Event Manager

Maurice Roy

Maurice Roy

Event Manager

Rosaire Leblanc

Rosaire Leblanc

Event Manager

Sylvain Henrichon

Sylvain Henrichon

Event Manager

Yann Laherrere

Yann Laherrere

Event Manager

Mounir Kdim

Mounir Kdim

Event Manager

Robin Joyal

Robin Joyal

Event Manager

Stéphane Paquette

Stéphane Paquette

Event Manager

Luc-Eloi Dubois

Luc-Eloi Dubois

Event Manager

Stéphane Viens

Stéphane Viens

Event Manager

Daniel Popa

Daniel Popa

Event Manager

Mathieu Larose

Mathieu Larose

Event Manager

Stéphane Laforest

Stéphane Laforest

Event Manager

Simon Viens

Simon Viens

Event Manager

Want to know more about our services?

Contact us