Luc Vinet

Luc Vinet

President
tel: 450-465-3575
cell: 514-216-9126
luc.vinet@adnclients.com
icolinkedin

Pascal Vinet

Pascal Vinet

Executive Vice-President
tel: 450-465-3575 ext: 2223
cell: 514-258-0339
pascal.vinet@adnclients.com
icolinkedin

Réal Marcoux

Réal Marcoux

Ambassador
cell: 514-386-7068
real.marcoux@adnclients.com
icolinkedin

Guy Crevier

Guy Crevier

Director of Business Development
tel: 450-465-3575 ext:2261
cell: 514-894-9877
guy.crevier@adnclients.com
icolinkedin

André Nolin

André Nolin

Director of Business Development

Marc-André Ladouceur

Marc-André Ladouceur

Director of Business Development
cell: 514-441-1488
ma.ladouceur@adnclients.com
icolinkedin

Sylvie Francoeur

Sylvie Francoeur

Call center manager
tel: 450-465-5575
sylvie.francoeur@adnclients.com
icolinkedin

Philippe Gagnon

Philippe Gagnon

Technical Consultant in Process and Communication
tel: 450-465-3575 ext: 2278
philippe.gagnon@adnclients.com

Stéphane Bergevin

Stéphane Bergevin

Marketing Communications Advisor
tel: 450-465-3575 ext: 2292
stephane.bergevin@adnclients.com

Élaine Giguère

Élaine Giguère

Graphic designer
tel: 450-465-5545
elaine.giguere@adnclients.com

Geneviève Marquis

Geneviève Marquis

Graphic designer
tel: 450-465-3575
genevieve.marquis@adnclients.com

Anis Ounissi

Anis Ounissi

BI technical support and integration
tel: 450-465-3575 ext: 2291
anis.ounissi@adnclients.com

Kahina Harbi

Kahina Harbi

Marketing Research Analyst and BI
tel: 450-465-3575 ext: 2290
kahina.harbi@adnclients.com

Marie-France Houde

Marie-France Houde

Web programmer
tel: 450 465-3575 ext: 2293
mf.houde@adnclients.com

Daniel Lusignan

Daniel Lusignan

Senior Programmer Analyst
daniel.lusignan@adnclients.com

Adidjatou Kouboura Mama

Adidjatou Kouboura Mama

tel: 450-465-3575 ext: 2291
kouboura.mama@adnclients.com

Daniela Severin

Daniela Severin

Financial controller
tel: 450-465-3575 ext: 2235
daniela.severin@adnclients.com

Valérie Deslauriers

Valérie Deslauriers

Production manager
tel: (450) 465-3575
valerie.deslauriers@adnclients.com

Mélissa Girard

Mélissa Girard

Administration

Anthony Gauthier

Anthony Gauthier

Administration

Caroline Beaudoin

Caroline Beaudoin

Production Coordinator
tel: 450-465-3575 ext: 2237
caroline.beaudoin@adnclients.com

Sébastien Beaudry

Sébastien Beaudry

Administrative Technician
tel: 450-465-3575 ext: 2285
s.beaudry@corromaster.com

Louise Bourget

Louise Bourget

Human resources manager
tel: 450-465-3575 ext: 2275
louise.bourget@adnclients.com

Hugo Bérard

Hugo Bérard

Director of Business Development
cell: 514-808-9595
hugo.berard@adnclients.com

Michel Deguire

Michel Deguire

Director of Business Development
cell: 514-944-2183
michel.deguire@adnclients.com

Christian Lapointe

Christian Lapointe

Event Manager

Daniel Léger

Daniel Léger

Event Manager

David Roy

David Roy

Event Manager

Éric Massue

Éric Massue

Event Manager

Marc Dupont

Marc Dupont

Event Manager

Maurice Roy

Maurice Roy

Event Manager

Peter Alessandrini

Peter Alessandrini

Event Manager

Richard Montpetit

Richard Montpetit

Event Manager

Rosaire Leblanc

Rosaire Leblanc

Event Manager

Sylvain Henrichon

Sylvain Henrichon

Event Manager

Yann Laherrere

Yann Laherrere

Event Manager

Mounir Kdim

Mounir Kdim

Sorry, this entry is only available in French. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Directeur d’événements

Robin Joyal

Robin Joyal

Sorry, this entry is only available in French. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Directeur d’événements

Stéphane Paquette

Stéphane Paquette

Sorry, this entry is only available in French. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Directeur d’événements

Want to know more about our services?

Contact us